Atlantic Travel Centre

Associations

Tourism Associations

Tourism New Brunswick – www.tourismnewbrunswick.ca
Tourism Industry Association of New Brunswick – www.tianb.com
Prince Edward Island Tourism – www.peiplay.com
Tourism Industry Assoc. of Prince Edward Island – www.tiapei.pe.ca
Nova Scotia Tourism – www.checkinnovascotia.com
Tourism Industry Association of Nova Scotia – www.tians.org
Newfoundland & Labrador Tourism – www.newfoundlandandlabrador.com
Newfoundland & Labrador Tourism Marketing – www.tcr.gov.nl.ca/tcr/nltmc
State of Maine, USA Tourism – www.mainetourism.com
Maine Tourism Association:  www.mainetourism.com
Maine Campground Owners Association:  www.campmaine.com
Raft Maine is an assocation of whitewater outfitters:   www.raftmaine.com
The Ski Maine Asscociation:  www.skimaine.com
Explore Maine by bike: www.exploremaine.org

Frontier Duty Free Association: www.fdfa.ca

Chamber of Commerce Links

Greater Woodstock Chamber of Commerce – www.town.woodstock.nb.ca/chamber.htm
The Fredericton Chamber of Commerce – www.frederictonchamber.ca
The Greater Moncton Chamber of Commerce – www.gmcc.nb.ca
The Greater Miramichi Chamber of Commerce – www.greatermiramichi.com
The Saint John Board of Trade – www.sjboardoftrade.com
The Atlantic Provinces Chamber of Commerce – www.apcc.ca
The Canadian Chamber of Commerce – www.chamber.ca