Atlantic Travel Centre

Accomodations

Woodstock Area

Atlantic Inns Ltd. – www.atlanticinns.ca
Best Western Woodstock Inns & Suites – www.bestwesternatlantic.com
Econo Lodge – www.choicehotels.com
Howard Johnson Inn – www.howardjohnsonwoodstock.com
John Gyles Motor Inn – www.johngylesmotorinnltd.ca
Stiles Motel Hill View Ltd – www.atlanticwebpages.com/stiles
Bennett House B & B – www.bennetthouse.ca
Brigette’s B & B – www.bbcanada.com/5115.html
Chalet Swiss Bed & Breakfast – www.bbcanada.com/1064.html
The Prism Bed & Breakfast – www.bbcanada.com/7096.html
Sheriff Winslow House – www.sheriffwinslowhouse.com
Shirley’s Bed & Breakfast – www.sn2000.nb.ca/comp/shirley’s-b&b

Campgrounds
Connell Park Family Campground – www.connellpark.com
Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park Kozy Acres – www.nbcanada.com/yogi.html

New Brunswick

Absolute Outfitters – www.absolute-outfitters.com
Alpine Motor Inn – www.alpinemotorinn.ca
Bayview House Bed & Breakfast – www.bayviewhousenb.com
Bocabec Country Garden Cottages – www.brunnet.net/garden_cottages
Country Haven Lodge – www.miramichifish.com
Cottage Rentals Miramichi – www.mirafish.com
Fishermen’s Haven Cottages Inc. – www.fishermenhaven.com
Hopewell Rocks Motel & Country Inn – www.hopewellrocksmotel.com
Jardine’s Inn – www.pedamo.com/inn
Miramichi Harris Bar Fishing Lodge – www.harrisbarfishinglodge.com
Miramichi Inn – www.miramichiinn.com
Owen House, a Country Inn – www.campnet.nb.ca/~owen
Parkland Village Inn & Tides Restaurant – www.parklandvillageinn.com
Seaside Beach Resort – www.seaside.nb.ca
Ship’s Lantern Inn – www.shipslantern.com
The Colonel’s In B & B – www.bbcanada.com/1749.html
Bear Island B & B – www.bear-island.ca

Prince Edward Island

PEI Cottage Rentals – www.lordsseasidecottages.com
Cavendish Gateway Resort – www.cavendishclarion.com
Linkletter Inn and Convention Centre – www.virtuo.com/Linkletter
Silver Fox Inn Bed and Breakfast – www.silverfoxinn.net

Nova Scotia

Braeside Country Inn – www.nsis.com/~braeside
Broad Cove Getaway Cottage – www.novascotiagetaways.ca
Salt Rock Farm – home.istar.ca/~annedrew
Bayside Inn – www3.ns.sympatico.ca/bayside
Balmoral Farm Vacations – www.farmvacation.ns.ca
Cabot Trail Motorcycle Retreat – www.ctmcretreat.com

Newfoundland

Artisan Inn – Trinity – www.artisaninntrinity.com
Balmoral House Inn – balmoralhouse.com
Blueberry Hill Bed & Breakfast – www.bbcanada.com/blueberryhillbb
Carriage House Inn – carriagehouseinn.tripod.com
Campbell House B&B Inn Trinity – www.trinityvacations.com
Celtic Rendezvous Cottages – www.celticrendezvouscottages.com
Eastport Efficiency Units – www.nfld.net/effunit
Holyrood Newfoundland – www.oceanviewefficiencyunits.com
Island Hide-a-way – bbcanada.com/islandhideaway
Leaside Manor – www.leaside.nf.ca
Lomond River Lodge – www.lomond-river-lodge.com
Middle Brook Cottages & Chalets – www.middlebrookcottages.com
NaGeira House Bed & Breakfast Inn – www.nageirahouse.com
Newfoundland accommodations – www.campbellhouse.nf.ca
Orca Inn – www.orcainn.nf.ca
Rosedale Manor B&B – www.rosedalemanor.ca
The Battery Hotel & Suites – www.batteryhotel.com
Torrent River Inn – www.torrentriverinn.ca
Trinity’s Bed and Breakfast – www.trinityexperience.com
Trinity Vacations – www.trinityvacations.com

Canada

Accommodations Canada – www.accommodationscanada.com
Canada’s B & B site – www.bbcanada.com

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter